Staff

We are here to serve all Rhode Islanders! Please feel free to reach out if you have a question about any of programs or need any assistance.

Rosenbaum-2-web-riscaRandall Rosenbaum
Executive Director
Phone: (401) 222-3883
Email: Randall.Rosenbaum@arts.ri.gov
Maggie AndersonMaggie Anderson
Director, Arts in Education
Phone: (401) 222-6994
Email: Maggie.Anderson@arts.ri.gov
SherrySherilyn Brown
Arts and Healthcare
Phone: (401) 222-1077
Email: Sherilyn.Brown@arts.ri.gov
CarolCCarol Conley
Assistant to the Executive Director
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: carol.conley@arts.ri.gov
SteveFSteve Feinberg
Executive Director
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: Steve.Feinberg@arts.ri.gov
ElenaElena Calderón Patiño
Director of Community Arts Program
Phone: (401) 222-6996
Email: Elena.Patino@arts.ri.gov
DonnaDonna Fiske
Fiscal and Office Manager
Phone: (401) 222-1148
Email: Donna.Fiske@arts.ri.gov
MollieMollie Flanagan
Individual Artists Program Director
Phone: (401) 222-3881
Email: Mollie.Flanagan@arts.ri.gov
DanDaniel Kahn
Arts in Education Program Assistant
Phone: (401) 222-1146
Email: Daniel.Kahn@arts.ri.gov
LizElizabeth Keithline
Public Art Program Consultant
Phone: (401) 578-4313
Email: Elizabeth.Keithline@arts.ri.gov
LewPLew Place
Webmaster, Location Photographer, Video Editor
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: Lew.Place@arts.ri.gov

Headshot 2

Todd Trebour
Organizations Program Director
Phone: (401) 222-3882
Email: Todd.Trebour@arts.ri.gov


LewP