Staff

We are here to serve all Rhode Islanders! Please feel free to reach out if you have a question about any of programs or need any assistance.

Headshot 1.jpgRandall Rosenbaum
Executive Director
Phone: (401) 222-3883
Email: Randall.Rosenbaum@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 4.jpgMaggie Anderson
Director, Arts in Education
Phone: (401) 222-6994
Email: Maggie.Anderson@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 7.jpgSherilyn Brown
Arts and Healthcare
Phone: (401) 222-1077
Email: Sherilyn.Brown@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 8.jpgCarol Conley
Assistant to the Executive Director
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: carol.conley@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 9.jpgSteve Feinberg
Executive Director
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: Steve.Feinberg@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 11.jpgElena Calderón Patiño
Director of Community Arts Program
Phone: (401) 222-6996
Email: Elena.Patino@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 10.jpgDonna Fiske
Fiscal and Office Manager
Phone: (401) 222-1148
Email: Donna.Fiske@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 6.jpgMollie Flanagan
Individual Artists Program Director
Phone: (401) 222-3881
Email: Mollie.Flanagan@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 2.jpgDaniel Kahn
Arts in Education Program Assistant
Phone: (401) 222-1146
Email: Daniel.Kahn@arts.ri.gov
LizElizabeth Keithline
Public Art Program Consultant
Phone: (401) 578-4313
Email: Elizabeth.Keithline@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 3.jpgLew Place
Webmaster, Location Photographer, Video Editor
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: Lew.Place@arts.ri.gov

Headshot 5.jpg

Todd Trebour
Organizations Program Director
Phone: (401) 222-3882
Email: Todd.Trebour@arts.ri.gov

 
LewP