Staff

We are here to serve all Rhode Islanders! Reach out if you have a question about any of programs or need any assistance. Please note that all RISCA staff has been working remotely since mid-March, so email is the best way to get in touch with us. Our general email is: RISCA.Contact@arts.ri.gov.

Headshot 1.jpgRandall Rosenbaum
Executive Director and 504/ADA Coordinator
Phone: (401) 222-3883
Email: Randall.Rosenbaum@arts.ri.gov
 
 
 
 
Headshot 4.jpgMaggie Anderson
Director, Arts in Education
Phone: (401) 222-6994
Email: Maggie.Anderson@arts.ri.gov

 

Headshot 8.jpgCarol Conley
Assistant to the Executive Director
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: carol.conley@arts.ri.gov
 
 
 
Molly Dickinson
Director, Public Art & Cultural Facilities Program 
Phone: 401-573-9838
Headshot 9.jpgSteven Feinberg
Executive Director
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: Steven.Feinberg@arts.ri.gov
new photo elenaElena Calderón Patiño
Director of Community Arts Program
Phone: (401) 222-6996
Email: Elena.Patino@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 10.jpgDonna Fiske
Fiscal and Office Manager
Phone: (401) 222-1148
Email: Donna.Fiske@arts.ri.gov
Headshot 6.jpgMollie Flanagan
Individual Artists Program Director
Phone: (401) 484-8561
Email: Mollie.Flanagan@arts.ri.gov 
Headshot 3.jpgLew Place
Webmaster, Location Photographer, Video Editor
Rhode Island Film and Television Office
Phone: (401) 222-3456
Email: Lew.Place@arts.ri.gov
 

 

Anisa Raoof
Grants Administration Fellow
Arts and Health Coordinator
Email: Anisa.Raoof.INT@arts.ri.gov

Headshot 5.jpg

Todd Trebour
Organizations Program Director
Phone: (401) 222-3882
Email: Todd.Trebour@arts.ri.gov

 
 
LewP

Faye Zuckerman
Director, Public Engagement and Communication

Phone: (401) 641-3642
Email: Faye.Zuckerman@arts.ri.gov